Emerging Leaders of the ACPE
Southeast Region

Return to History page

The Emerging Leader Award was created by the ACPE Board of Representatives. It is intended to recognize an ACPE member from each region who has served ten years or less and who has offered leadership or service to the ACPE community through their initiative, innovation or leadership at their local center, regional or national levels. Each region selects a nominee, who is then confirmed by the ACPE Board of Reps and recognized annually at the ACPE Conference.

2011 - Amanda Jones
2012 - Cecelia Walker
2013 - James Taylor
2014 - Stephen Robinson